Kindle
Kindle
/ 1R
Instant
Kindle deals X damage to any target, where X is 2 plus the number of cards named Kindle in all graveyards.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Kindle マスターズ25th#140
日本語
Kindle マスターズ25th#140
英語
Kindle テンペスト#184
日本語
Kindle テンペスト#184
英語
Kindle Vintage Masters#176
英語
カード裁定
2018/03/16
原文Because Kindle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn't in your graveyard and won't add to the amount of damage dealt.

data from gatherer