TOP画面検索結果一覧Xenagos, the Reveler
Xenagos, the Reveler
Xenagos, the Reveler
/ 2RG
Legendary Planeswalker — Xenagos
+1: Add X mana in any combination of and/or , where X is the number of creatures you control.
0: Create a 2/2 red and green Satyr creature token with haste.
−6: Exile the top seven cards of your library. You may put any number of creature and/or land cards from among them onto the battlefield.
忠誠度:3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Xenagos, the Reveler 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#853
日本語
Xenagos, the Reveler 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#853
英語
Xenagos, the Reveler パイオニアマスターズ#94596
日本語
Xenagos, the Reveler パイオニアマスターズ#357
英語
Xenagos, the Reveler テーロス#209
日本語
カード裁定
2013/09/15
原文Xenagos's first ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time.
訳文ゼナゴスの最初の能力はマナ能力ではありません。スタックを使用し、対応することができます。能力の解決時にあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの数を数えて、マナ プールに追加するマナの量を決定します。その時点で、そのマナのうちどれだけが赤でどれだけが緑かを選択します。

2013/09/15
原文Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras.
訳文3番目の能力によって戦場に出された授与を持つクリーチャー・カードは、戦場にあるクリーチャーであり、オーラではありません。

data from gatherer