Field of the Dead
Field of the Dead
Land
This land enters tapped.
: Add .
Whenever this land or another land you control enters, if you control seven or more lands with different names, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
フォーマット
2025/04/22:※統率者戦においてゲームチェンジャー「使用を控えるべきカードのリスト」指定となりました。(ブラケット2以下では0枚、3では最大3枚、4以降では制限なしが推奨されています。)
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 禁止モダン : 禁止レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 禁止ヒストリック : 禁止タイムレス : 可能
リミテッド評価値
集計期間
2024-02-05 ~ 2024-04-15
平均確認最終ピック数
4.42(12位13種中)
デッキ色 初期手札
勝率
手持ちゲーム
勝率
勝率上昇値
ALL
data from 17Lands
同名カード
Field of the Dead 基本セット2020#247
日本語
Field of the Dead 基本セット2020#247
英語
Field of the Dead pm20#247p
英語
Field of the Dead pm20#247s
英語
Field of the Dead Secret Lair Drop#1356
英語
Field of the Dead スペシャルゲストカード#28
日本語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文If you control multiple lands with the same name, only one of those lands will count toward the seven or more required to create a Zombie. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Field of the Dead, you control three lands with different names.

2019/07/12
原文Field of the Dead's last ability counts itself and the land entering the battlefield in addition to whichever other lands you control.

2019/07/12
原文If multiple lands enter the battlefield simultaneously, possibly including Field of the Dead itself, all of those lands are counted. For example, if you sacrifice eight lands while resolving Scapeshift and search your library for five different basic land cards, two Field of the Dead cards, and one other land card with a different name, you'll create sixteen Zombie tokens.

data from gatherer