Molder Beast
Molder Beast
/ 4G
Creature — Beast
Trample
Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, this creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
5 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Molder Beast 統率者レジェンズ#243
日本語
Molder Beast 統率者レジェンズ#243
英語
Molder Beast ミラディンの傷跡#125
日本語
カード裁定
2011/01/01
原文If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast's triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat.

data from gatherer