ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Not Forgotten
TOP画面
イニストラードを覆う影
アンコモン
Not Forgotten
TOP画面
セット一覧
イニストラードを覆う影
Not Forgotten
Not Forgotten
/
Sorcery
Put target card from a graveyard on your choice of the top or bottom of its owner's library. Create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ジャンプスタート2022#222
日本語
ジャンプスタート2022#222
英語
イニストラードを覆う影#30
日本語
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文
You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner's library as Not Forgotten resolves.
2016/04/08
原文
You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card.
data from gatherer