TOP画面検索結果一覧Wolf of Devil's Breach
Wolf of Devil's Breach
Wolf of Devil's Breach
/ 3RR
Creature — Elemental Wolf
Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay and discard a card. If you do, this creature deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the discarded card's mana value.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Wolf of Devil's Breach psoi#192s
英語
Wolf of Devil's Breach イニストラードを覆う影#192
日本語
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文You can't choose to discard a card without also paying .

2016/04/08
原文If a card with in its mana cost is discarded to Wolf of Devil's Breach's ability, X is considered to be 0.

2016/04/08
原文You choose the target creature or planeswalker as the triggered ability of Wolf of Devil's Breach is put onto the stack. You choose which card to discard, if any, as the ability resolves. While players may respond to the triggered ability once you've chosen a target, no player may take actions between the time you discard the card and the time damage is dealt.

data from gatherer