Sudden Edict
Sudden Edict
/ 1B
Instant
Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.)
Target player sacrifices a creature of their choice.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sudden Edict Jumpstart: Historic Horizons#389
英語
Sudden Edict モダンホライゾン2#100
日本語
Sudden Edict モダンホライゾン2#346
日本語
Sudden Edict モダンホライゾン2#100
英語
Sudden Edict モダンホライゾン2#346
英語
カード裁定
2021/06/18
原文Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions.

2021/06/18
原文Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.

2021/06/18
原文Split second doesn't stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal

2021/06/18
原文Casting a spell with split second won't affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.

2021/06/18
原文If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can't be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.

2021/06/18
原文After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves.

data from gatherer