Wrenn and Six
Wrenn and Six
/ RG
Legendary Planeswalker — Wrenn
+1: Return up to one target land card from your graveyard to your hand.
−1: Wrenn and Six deals 1 damage to any target.
−7: You get an emblem with "Instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard have retrace." (You may cast instant and sorcery cards from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying their other costs.)
忠誠度:3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 禁止ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Wrenn and Six ダブルマスターズ2022#296
日本語
Wrenn and Six ダブルマスターズ2022#553
日本語
Wrenn and Six ダブルマスターズ2022#296
英語
Wrenn and Six ダブルマスターズ2022#334
英語
Wrenn and Six ダブルマスターズ2022#553
英語
Wrenn and Six ダブルマスターズ2022#574
英語
Wrenn and Six モダンホライゾン#217
日本語
Wrenn and Six モダンホライゾン#217
英語
Wrenn and Six The List#MH1-217
英語
Wrenn and Six prm#102317
英語
カード裁定
2019/06/14
原文When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it's put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again.

data from gatherer