Garruk, Caller of Beasts
Garruk, Caller of Beasts
/ 4GG
Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk
+1: Reveal the top five cards of your library. Put all creature cards revealed this way into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
−3: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.
−7: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast a creature spell, you may search your library for a creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle."
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Garruk, Caller of Beasts ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#659
日本語
Garruk, Caller of Beasts ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#659
英語
Garruk, Caller of Beasts 基本セット2014#172
日本語
Garruk, Caller of Beasts 基本セット2014#172
英語
Garruk, Caller of Beasts パイオニアマスターズ#94586
日本語
Garruk, Caller of Beasts パイオニアマスターズ#347
英語
Garruk, Caller of Beasts psdc#172★
英語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文You choose what green creature card to put onto the battlefield, if any, when the second ability resolves.
訳文2つ目の能力が解決されるときに、緑のクリーチャー・カードのうちどれを戦場に出すかを選択します(ある場合)。

2013/07/01
原文If you have Garruk's emblem, the creature card you search for will be put onto the battlefield before the creature spell you cast resolves. The creature card you put onto the battlefield isn't cast, so the ability of the emblem won't retrigger.
訳文あなたがガラクの紋章を持っている場合、あなたが探すクリーチャー・カードは、あなたが唱えるクリーチャー・呪文が解決される前に戦場に出されます。戦場に出したクリーチャー・カードは唱えられていないので、紋章の能力は再び誘発しません。

data from gatherer