TOP画面検索結果一覧Chandra, Flamecaller
Chandra, Flamecaller
Chandra, Flamecaller
/ 4RR
Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra
+1: Create two 3/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step.
0: Discard all the cards in your hand, then draw that many cards plus one.
−X: Chandra deals X damage to each creature.
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Chandra, Flamecaller 統率者(2020年版)#145
日本語
Chandra, Flamecaller 統率者(2020年版)#145
英語
Chandra, Flamecaller ゲートウォッチの誓い#104
日本語
Chandra, Flamecaller ゲートウォッチの誓い#104
英語
Chandra, Flamecaller パイオニアマスターズ#94362
日本語
Chandra, Flamecaller パイオニアマスターズ#128
英語
Chandra, Flamecaller pogw#104s
英語
Chandra, Flamecaller ps16#104
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文You can activate Chandra's second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you'll draw one card.
訳文手札が空いているときに、チャンドラの2番目の能力を起動することができます。そうした場合、カードを1枚引きます。

2016/04/08
原文For Chandra's second ability, it doesn't matter if the cards don't go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded.
訳文チャンドラの2つ目の能力では、置換効果によってカードが墓地に送られなくても問題ありません。例えば、この方法で捨てられたマッドネスを持つカードは、捨てたカードの枚数としてカウントされます。

data from gatherer