Two-Headed Sliver
Two-Headed Sliver
/ 1R
Creature — Sliver
All Sliver creatures have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Two-Headed Sliver 統率者マスターズ#883
日本語
Two-Headed Sliver 統率者マスターズ#883
英語
Two-Headed Sliver 時のらせん#183
日本語
Two-Headed Sliver 時のらせん#183
英語
Two-Headed Sliver 時のらせんリマスター#197
日本語
Two-Headed Sliver 時のらせんリマスター#197
英語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

2021/03/19
原文Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant.

data from gatherer