ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Stromkirk Captain
TOP画面
Shadows of the Past
アンコモン
Stromkirk Captain
TOP画面
セット一覧
Shadows of the Past
Stromkirk Captain
Stromkirk Captain
/
Creature — Vampire Soldier
First strike
Other Vampire creatures you control get +1/+1 and have first strike.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
統率者(2017年版)#197
日本語
統率者(2017年版)#197
英語
闇の隆盛#143
日本語
闇の隆盛#143
英語
The List#DKA-143
英語
イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#157
日本語
イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#157
英語
カード裁定
2011/01/22
原文
If a creature with first strike deals damage in the first combat damage step, but then loses first strike before regular combat damage, it won't deal combat damage a second time (unless it also has double strike).
data from gatherer