Grim Poppet
Grim Poppet
/ 7
Artifact Creature — Scarecrow
This creature enters with three -1/-1 counters on it.
Remove a -1/-1 counter from this creature: Put a -1/-1 counter on another target creature.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Grim Poppet シャドウムーア#252
日本語
カード裁定
2008/05/01
原文The second ability can target any creature except the Grim Poppet whose ability is being activated. It can target a different Grim Poppet. It can be activated multiple times targeting the same creature.

data from gatherer