Rosheen Meanderer
Rosheen Meanderer
/ 3RG
Legendary Creature — Giant Shaman
: Add . Spend this mana only on costs that contain .
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Rosheen Meanderer アイコニックマスターズ#206
日本語
Rosheen Meanderer アイコニックマスターズ#206
英語
Rosheen Meanderer The List#IMA-206
英語
Rosheen Meanderer シャドウムーア#214
日本語
カード裁定
2017/11/17
原文A "cost that contains " may be a spell's total cost, an activated ability's cost, a suspend cost, or a cost you're asked to pay as part of the resolution of a spell or ability (such as Condescend). A spell's total cost includes either its mana cost (printed in the upper right corner) or its alternative cost (such as flashback), as well as any additional costs (such as kicker). If it's something you can spend mana on, it's a cost. If that cost includes the symbol in it, you can spend mana generated by Rosheen on that cost.

2017/11/17
原文You can spend mana generated by Rosheen on any part of a cost that contains . You're not limited to spending it only on the part.

2017/11/17
原文You can spend mana generated by Rosheen on a cost that includes even if you've chosen an X of 0, or if the card specifies that you can spend only colored mana on X. (You'll have to spend Rosheen's mana on a different part of that cost, of course.)

2017/11/17
原文You don't have to spend all four mana on the same cost.

data from gatherer