Tower Above
Tower Above
/ 2G2G2G
Sorcery
( can be paid with any two mana or with . This card's mana value is 6.)
Until end of turn, target creature gets +4/+4 and gains trample, wither, and "When this creature attacks, target creature blocks it this turn if able." (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Tower Above The List#SHM-131
英語
Tower Above シャドウムーア#131
日本語
カード裁定
2008/05/01
原文If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you've chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana.

2008/05/01
原文A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Tower Above is green even if you spend six white mana to cast it.

2008/05/01
原文A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a mana value equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its mana value never changes. Thus, Tower Above has a mana value of 6, even if you spend to cast it.

2008/05/01
原文If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Tower Above by spending , , , or .

2008/05/01
原文When the creature affected by Tower Above attacks, you can target any creature on the battlefield with the triggered ability. However, if the creature you target can't block the creature affected by Tower Above (for example, because the attacking creature has flying and the other one doesn't, or because both creatures are controlled by the same player), the triggered ability does nothing. In that case, the creature you targeted is free to block whichever creature its controller chooses, or block no creatures at all.

data from gatherer