TOP画面検索結果一覧Holdout Settlement
Holdout Settlement
Holdout Settlement
Land
: Add . ( represents colorless mana.)
, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Holdout Settlement ゲートウォッチの誓い#172
日本語
Holdout Settlement ゲートウォッチの誓い#172
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use [the tap symbol].)

data from gatherer