ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Holdout Settlement
TOP画面
Starter Commander Decks
コモン
Holdout Settlement
TOP画面
セット一覧
Starter Commander Decks
Holdout Settlement
Holdout Settlement
Land
: Add
. (
represents colorless mana.)
, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ゲートウォッチの誓い#172
日本語
ゲートウォッチの誓い#172
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文
To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use [the tap symbol].)
data from gatherer