Commander's Sphere
Commander's Sphere
/ 3
Artifact
: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Commander's Sphere 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#233
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#234
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#234★
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#235
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#235★
英語
Commander's Sphere フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#203
英語
Commander's Sphere 兄弟戦争 統率者#135
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2014年版)#54
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2016年版)#248
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2017年版)#206
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2018年版)#200
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2019年版)#212
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2020年版)#240
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者(2021年版)#239
英語
Commander's Sphere Commander Anthology Volume II#182
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者マスターズ#377
英語
Commander's Sphere 統率者マスターズ#655
英語
Commander's Sphere 霊気走破 統率者#125
日本語
Commander's Sphere 霊気走破 統率者#125
英語
Commander's Sphere j18#4
英語
Commander's Sphere カルドハイム 統率者デッキ#99
英語
Commander's Sphere 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#276
英語
Commander's Sphere イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#159
英語
Commander's Sphere ファイレクシア:完全なる統一 統率者#128
英語
Commander's Sphere The List#C14-54
英語
Commander's Sphere prm#86096
英語
Commander's Sphere Secret Lair Drop#203
英語
Commander's Sphere Secret Lair Drop#315
英語
Commander's Sphere イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#163
英語
Commander's Sphere ドクター・フー#240
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
訳文統率者が 2 人いる場合、この能力により、統率者の色を合わせた任意の色のマナ 1 点が追加されます。

2020/11/10
原文If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce .
訳文あなたの統率者の固有色が何の色も含まないカードである場合、統率者の宝球の1つ目の能力はマナを生成しません。それは を生成しません。

2020/11/10
原文If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana.
訳文あなたに統率者がいない場合、統率の宝球の最初の能力はマナを生成しません。

data from gatherer