Foe-Razer Regent
Foe-Razer Regent
/ 5GG
Creature — Dragon
Flying
When this creature enters, you may have it fight target creature you don't control.
Whenever a creature you control fights, put two +1/+1 counters on it at the beginning of the next end step.
4 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Foe-Razer Regent タルキール龍紀伝#187
日本語
Foe-Razer Regent タルキール龍紀伝#187
英語
Foe-Razer Regent pdtk#187s
英語
Foe-Razer Regent prm#55890
英語
Foe-Razer Regent ptkdf#187
英語
カード裁定
2015/02/25
原文You choose the target of the first triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether or not to fight as that ability resolves.

2015/02/25
原文If the target creature you don't control becomes an illegal target of the first triggered ability before it resolves, Foe-Razer Regent won't fight and its last ability won't trigger.

2015/02/25
原文If a creature you control fights during an end step, the delayed triggered ability that puts +1/+1 counters on that creature won't trigger until the beginning of the following turn's end step.

data from gatherer