Chaos Warp
Chaos Warp
/ 2R
Instant
The owner of target permanent shuffles it into their library, then reveals the top card of their library. If it's a permanent card, they put it onto the battlefield.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Chaos Warp ダブルマスターズ2022#105
日本語
Chaos Warp ダブルマスターズ2022#105
英語
Chaos Warp ダブルマスターズ2022#451
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#205★
英語
Chaos Warp フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#117
英語
Chaos Warp ブルームバロウ 統率者#115
英語
Chaos Warp 兄弟戦争 統率者#114
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者(2016年版)#122
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者(2017年版)#131
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者(2018年版)#122
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者(2019年版)#136
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#785
英語
Chaos Warp Commander Anthology Volume II#89
英語
Chaos Warp 統率者(2011年版)#114
日本語
Chaos Warp 統率者(2011年版)#114
英語
Chaos Warp 霊気走破 統率者#48
日本語
Chaos Warp 霊気走破 統率者#48
英語
Chaos Warp ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#162
英語
Chaos Warp イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#221
英語
Chaos Warp ニューカペナの街角 統率者#266
英語
Chaos Warp 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#104
英語
Chaos Warp Fallout#466
英語
Chaos Warp Fallout#994
英語
Chaos Warp pw24#7
英語
Chaos Warp Secret Lair Drop#741
英語
Chaos Warp Secret Lair Drop#741★
英語
Chaos Warp Secret Lair Drop#823
英語
Chaos Warp ドクター・フー#473
日本語
Chaos Warp ドクター・フー#1064
英語
Chaos Warp ドクター・フー#473
英語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield. If a token is shuffled into a player's library this way, that player shuffles before revealing the top card of that library.
訳文トークンのオーナーとは、そのトークンをコントロールして戦場に出されたプレイヤーのことです。トークンがこのようにしてプレイヤーのライブラリーに切り直された場合、そのプレイヤーはそのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する前に切り直します。

2011/09/22
原文If the permanent is an illegal target by the time Chaos Warp tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will occur. No library will be shuffled and no card will be revealed.
訳文混沌のねじれが解決される時点でそのパーマネントが不適正な対象になっていた場合、混沌のねじれは解決されず、その効果は一切発生しない。ライブラリーは切り直されず、カードは公開されない。

2011/09/22
原文A permanent card is a card with one or more of the following card types: artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker.
訳文パーマネント カードとは、アーティファクト、クリーチャー、エンチャント、土地、プレインズウォーカーのうち 1 つ以上のカード タイプを持つカードです。

2011/09/22
原文If the revealed card is a permanent card but can't enter the battlefield (perhaps because it's an Aura with nothing to enchant), it remains on top of that library.
訳文公開されたカードがパーマネント・カードであるが、戦場に出ることができない場合(エンチャントするカードがないオーラなど)、そのカードはそのライブラリーの一番上に残ります。

2011/09/22
原文If the revealed card is not a permanent card, it remains on top of that library.
訳文公開されたカードがパーマネント・カードでない場合、それはそのライブラリーの一番上に残ります。

data from gatherer