TOP画面検索結果一覧Sepulchral Primordial
Sepulchral Primordial
Sepulchral Primordial
/ 5BB
Creature — Avatar
Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
When this creature enters, for each opponent, you may put up to one target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
5 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sepulchral Primordial ギルド門侵犯#75
日本語
Sepulchral Primordial ギルド門侵犯#75
英語
Sepulchral Primordial ゼンディカーの夜明け 統率者デッキ#54
日本語
Sepulchral Primordial ゼンディカーの夜明け 統率者デッキ#54
英語
カード裁定
2013/01/24
原文You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.

2013/01/24
原文The creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.

data from gatherer