Slitherhead
Slitherhead
/ BG
Creature — Plant Zombie
Scavenge (, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Slitherhead ラヴニカへの回帰#222
日本語
Slitherhead ラヴニカ・リマスター#226
日本語
Slitherhead ラヴニカ・リマスター#226
英語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.

data from gatherer