TOP画面検索結果一覧Indominus Rex, Alpha
Indominus Rex, Alpha
Indominus Rex, Alpha
/ 1UBUBGG
Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Mutant
As Indominus Rex enters, discard any number of creature cards. It enters with a flying counter on it if a card discarded this way has flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, hexproof, haste, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, trample, and vigilance.
When Indominus Rex enters, draw a card for each counter on it.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Indominus Rex, Alpha ジュラシック・ワールド コレクション#14
日本語
Indominus Rex, Alpha ジュラシック・ワールド コレクション#39
日本語
Indominus Rex, Alpha ジュラシック・ワールド コレクション#39
英語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文Indominus Rex's first ability will give it only one of each kind of counter, even if you discard more than one creature card with the relevant ability.

2023/11/10
原文If you put counters on Indominus Rex before its last ability resolves, those counters will count.

2023/11/10
原文If Indominus Rex isn't on the battlefield as its last ability resolves, use the number of counters that were on it when it was last on the battlefield to determine how many cards to draw.

data from gatherer