ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Quickchange
TOP画面
ラヴニカ:ギルドの都
コモン
Quickchange
TOP画面
セット一覧
ラヴニカ:ギルドの都
Quickchange
Quickchange
/
Instant
Target creature becomes the color or colors of your choice until end of turn.
Draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#62
日本語
カード裁定
2005/10/01
原文
You can choose any single color or any combination of more than one color. You can't choose colorless.
2005/10/01
原文
Quickchange won't make an artifact stop being an artifact. It'll just be a colorful artifact.
data from gatherer