ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Flight of Fancy
TOP画面
ラヴニカ:ギルドの都
コモン
Flight of Fancy
TOP画面
セット一覧
ラヴニカ:ギルドの都
Flight of Fancy
Flight of Fancy
/
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When this Aura enters, draw two cards.
Enchanted creature has flying.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
The List#RAV-49
英語
ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#49
日本語
アルティメットマスターズ#54
日本語
アルティメットマスターズ#54
英語
カード裁定
2018/12/07
原文
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Flight of Fancy tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
data from gatherer