Gaze of the Gorgon
Gaze of the Gorgon
/ 3BG
Instant
( can be paid with either or .)
Regenerate target creature. At this turn's next end of combat, destroy all creatures that blocked or were blocked by it this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Gaze of the Gorgon ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#246
日本語
カード裁定
2005/10/01
原文At the next end of combat step in the turn, all creatures that had blocked the targeted creature at any point during the turn will be destroyed. This includes creatures that blocked it before Gaze of the Gorgon was cast. It doesn't matter whether the targeted creature is still on the battlefield at that point.

data from gatherer