TOP画面検索結果一覧Circu, Dimir Lobotomist
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist
/ 2UB
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Whenever you cast a blue spell, exile the top card of target player's library.
Whenever you cast a black spell, exile the top card of target player's library.
Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Circu.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist Guilds of Ravnica/Guild Kits#9
日本語
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist Guilds of Ravnica/Guild Kits#9
英語
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#196
日本語
カード裁定
2005/10/01
原文If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu's triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different players or target the same player twice.

2005/10/01
原文Circu's last ability applies to all of its controller's opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card.

2005/10/01
原文If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can't cast either half of the split card.

data from gatherer