Myriad Construct
Myriad Construct
/ 4
Artifact Creature — Construct
Kicker
If this creature was kicked, it enters with a +1/+1 counter on it for each nonbasic land your opponents control.
When this creature becomes the target of a spell, sacrifice it and create a number of 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature tokens equal to its power.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Myriad Construct 統率者マスターズ#963
日本語
Myriad Construct 統率者マスターズ#963
英語
Myriad Construct prm#83784
英語
Myriad Construct pznr#246s
英語
Myriad Construct ゼンディカーの夜明け#246
日本語
Myriad Construct ゼンディカーの夜明け#376
日本語
Myriad Construct ゼンディカーの夜明け#246
英語
Myriad Construct ゼンディカーの夜明け#376
英語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文An ability that triggers when a permanent becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2020/09/25
原文If you don't sacrifice Myriad Construct as its last ability resolves (perhaps because its ability triggered more than once and you've already sacrificed it), you still create Construct tokens. The number of tokens you create is determined by Myriad Construct's power as it last existed on the battlefield.

2020/09/25
原文If a spell targets Myriad Construct more than once, its last ability triggers only once.

2020/09/25
原文Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is "kicked."

2020/09/25
原文You can't pay a kicker cost more than once.

2020/09/25
原文If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can't kick it.

2020/09/25
原文If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that's already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn't kicked, even if the original was.

2020/09/25
原文To determine a spell's total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card's effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2020/09/25
原文Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they're kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren't kicked, and you can't kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won't be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves.

2020/09/25
原文An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

data from gatherer