Kindred Boon
Kindred Boon
/ 2WW
Enchantment
As this enchantment enters, choose a creature type.
: Put a divinity counter on target creature you control of the chosen type.
Each creature you control with a divinity counter on it has indestructible.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Kindred Boon 統率者(2017年版)#5
日本語
Kindred Boon 統率者(2017年版)#5
英語
Kindred Boon イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#129
日本語
Kindred Boon イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#129
英語
Kindred Boon The List#C17-5
英語
カード裁定
2017/08/25
原文If a creature that isn't of the chosen type somehow gets a divinity counter on it, that creature will have indestructible.

2017/08/25
原文If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If a creature with a divinity counter on it has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Kindred Boon leaves the battlefield or the counter is removed from that creature, that creature will be destroyed.

2017/08/25
原文If you somehow control a Kindred Boon with no chosen creature type, its activated ability can't be activated.

2017/08/25
原文You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Cat. Card types such as "artifact" can't be chosen.

2017/08/25
原文You can't choose multiple creature types, such as "Cat Warrior." A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It's affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.

data from gatherer