Hammer of Nazahn
Hammer of Nazahn
/ 4
Legendary Artifact — Equipment
Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment you control enters, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Hammer of Nazahn ダブルマスターズ#260
日本語
Hammer of Nazahn ダブルマスターズ#260
英語
Hammer of Nazahn 統率者(2017年版)#51
日本語
Hammer of Nazahn 統率者(2017年版)#51
英語
Hammer of Nazahn 統率者マスターズ#388
日本語
Hammer of Nazahn 統率者マスターズ#606
日本語
Hammer of Nazahn 統率者マスターズ#388
英語
Hammer of Nazahn 統率者マスターズ#606
英語
カード裁定
2020/08/07
原文If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.

2020/08/07
原文Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the equipped creature may become lethal if you attach Hammer of Nazahn to a different creature during that turn.

data from gatherer