TOP画面pz2レア
Goblin Spymaster
Goblin Spymaster
Goblin Spymaster
/ 2R
Creature — Goblin Rogue
First strike
At the beginning of each opponent's end step, that player creates a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with "Creatures you control attack each combat if able."
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Goblin Spymaster 統率者(2016年版)#19
日本語
Goblin Spymaster 統率者(2016年版)#19
英語
Goblin Spymaster 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#795
日本語
Goblin Spymaster 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#795
英語
カード裁定
2016/11/08
原文If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack, even if you control one of Goblin Spymaster's tokens. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

data from gatherer