Werefox Bodyguard
Werefox Bodyguard
/ 1WW
Creature — Elf Fox Knight
Flash
When this creature enters, exile up to one other target non-Fox creature until this creature leaves the battlefield.
, Sacrifice this creature: You gain 2 life.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Werefox Bodyguard pwoe#39s
英語
Werefox Bodyguard エルドレインの森#329
日本語
Werefox Bodyguard エルドレインの森#39
日本語
Werefox Bodyguard エルドレインの森#329
英語
Werefox Bodyguard エルドレインの森#39
英語
カード裁定
2023/09/01
原文If Werefox Bodyguard leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won't be exiled.
訳文人狐のボディガードの誘発型能力が解決される前に戦場を離れた場合、対象のクリーチャーは追放されない。

2023/09/01
原文Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.
訳文追放されたクリーチャーにつけられているオーラは、オーナーの墓地に置かれます。装備品は外れ、戦場に残ります。追放されたクリーチャーの上に置かれていたカウンターは存在しなくなります。カードが戦場に戻ると、それは追放されたカードとは何の関係もない新しいオブジェクトになります。

2023/09/01
原文If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
訳文この方法でトークンが追放された場合、それは存在しなくなり、戦場に戻ることはありません。

data from gatherer