Oath of Kaya
Oath of Kaya
/ 1WB
Legendary Enchantment
When Oath of Kaya enters, it deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
Whenever an opponent attacks a planeswalker you control with one or more creatures, Oath of Kaya deals 2 damage to that player and you gain 2 life.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Oath of Kaya pwar#209p
英語
Oath of Kaya 灯争大戦#209
日本語
Oath of Kaya 灯争大戦#209
英語
カード裁定
2019/05/03
原文If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. You won't gain 3 life.

2019/05/03
原文If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers.

data from gatherer