TOP画面検索結果一覧Cemetery Illuminator
Cemetery Illuminator
Cemetery Illuminator
/ 1UU
Creature — Spirit
Flying
Whenever this creature enters or attacks, exile a card from a graveyard.
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
Once each turn, you may cast a spell from the top of your library if it shares a card type with a card exiled with this creature.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Cemetery Illuminator Innistrad: Double Feature#317
英語
Cemetery Illuminator prm#95317
英語
Cemetery Illuminator イニストラード:真紅の契り#356
日本語
Cemetery Illuminator イニストラード:真紅の契り#50
日本語
Cemetery Illuminator イニストラード:真紅の契り#356
英語
Cemetery Illuminator イニストラード:真紅の契り#50
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文Card types that can be exiled from a graveyard include artifact, creature, enchantment, land, planeswalker, instant, and sorcery. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. Human, Equipment, and Aura are subtypes, not card types.

2021/11/19
原文Cemetery Illuminator's ability allows you to cast a spell that shares a card type with the exiled card, even if the card on top of the library doesn't. For example, if you've exiled an artifact card, you could cast The Omenkeel from the top of your library, even though it's the back face of the modal double-faced card Cosima, God of the Voyage, which isn't an artifact.

data from gatherer