TOP画面prnaレア
Sphinx of Foresight
Sphinx of Foresight
Sphinx of Foresight
/ 2UU
Creature — Sphinx
You may reveal this card from your opening hand. If you do, scry 3 at the beginning of your first upkeep.
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 1.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sphinx of Foresight ラヴニカの献身#55
日本語
Sphinx of Foresight ラヴニカの献身#55
英語
カード裁定
2019/01/25
原文If you reveal two Sphinxes of Foresight from your opening hand, you'll scry 3 twice; you won't scry 6. Any cards you put on top of your library the first time you scry 3 will be part of the second time you scry 3.

2021/03/19
原文A player's "opening hand" is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player's opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.

data from gatherer