TOP画面検索結果一覧Boseiju, Who Endures
Boseiju, Who Endures
Boseiju, Who Endures
Legendary Land
: Add .
Channel — , Discard this card: Destroy target artifact, enchantment, or nonbasic land an opponent controls. That player may search their library for a land card with a basic land type, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle. This ability costs less to activate for each legendary creature you control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Boseiju, Who Endures 神河:輝ける世界#266
日本語
Boseiju, Who Endures 神河:輝ける世界#412
日本語
Boseiju, Who Endures 神河:輝ける世界#501
日本語
Boseiju, Who Endures 神河:輝ける世界#266
英語
Boseiju, Who Endures 神河:輝ける世界#412
英語
Boseiju, Who Endures 神河:輝ける世界#501
英語
Boseiju, Who Endures pneo#266p
英語
Boseiju, Who Endures pneo#266s
英語
Boseiju, Who Endures prm#98137
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文Discarding the card is part of the cost to activate a channel ability.

2022/02/18
原文If a channel ability requires a target, you may not activate it without a target just to discard the card.

data from gatherer