Consuming Blob
Consuming Blob
/ 3GG
Creature — Ooze
Consuming Blob's power is equal to the number of card types among cards in your graveyard and its toughness is equal to that number plus 1.
At the beginning of your end step, create a green Ooze creature token with "This token's power is equal to the number of card types among cards in your graveyard and its toughness is equal to that number plus 1."
* / *+1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Consuming Blob Innistrad: Double Feature#177
英語
Consuming Blob イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#177
日本語
Consuming Blob イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#362
日本語
Consuming Blob イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#177
英語
Consuming Blob イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#362
英語
Consuming Blob pmid#177p
英語
Consuming Blob pmid#177s
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文The ability that defines Consuming Blob's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Consuming Blob is in your graveyard, it will count itself.
訳文消化の泥塊のパワーとタフネスを定義する能力は、戦場だけでなくすべてのゾーンで機能します。消化の泥塊があなたの墓地にある場合、それ自体もカウントされます。

2021/09/24
原文Consuming Blob counts card types, not individual cards. If the only card in your graveyard is an artifact creature card, Consuming Blob will be 2/3. If the only cards in your graveyard are ten artifact creature cards, Consuming Blob will still be 2/3.
訳文消化の泥塊は、個々のカードではなく、カードの種類をカウントします。あなたの墓地にあるカードがアーティファクト・クリーチャー・カードだけの場合、消化の泥塊は2/3になります。あなたの墓地にあるカードがアーティファクト・クリーチャー・カード10枚だけだったとしても、消化の泥塊は依然として2/3になります。

2021/09/24
原文The card types in this set that can be in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, and sorcery. Some older cards also have the card type tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types.
訳文このセットで墓地に置くことができるカード タイプは、アーティファクト、クリーチャー、エンチャント、インスタント、土地、プレインズウォーカー、ソーサリーです。古いカードの中には部族というカード タイプを持つものもあります。伝説、基本、氷雪はカード タイプではなく、スーパータイプです。

2021/09/24
原文If an instant or sorcery spell deals damage to Consuming Blob or reduces its toughness to 0, that spell is put into its owner's graveyard before state-based actions are performed. If that card is the first of its type to enter the graveyard of Consuming Blob's controller, it will raise Consuming Blob's toughness before the game checks to see if it dies.
訳文インスタントまたはソーサリーの呪文が消化の泥塊にダメージを与えるか、そのタフネスを0に減らす場合、その呪文は状態に基づくアクションが実行される前にオーナーの墓地に置かれます。そのカードが消化の泥塊のコントローラーの墓地に入る最初のタイプのカードである場合、ゲームがそれが死亡するかどうかを確認する前に、それは消化の泥塊のタフネスを上昇させます。

2021/09/24
原文The above rulings are also true for Consuming Blob's children (except the first one, as Junior tends to not hang out in graveyards).
訳文上記の判定は、消化の泥塊の子供にも当てはまります(最初の子供は除きます。ジュニアは墓地にたむろしない傾向があるためです)。

data from gatherer