TOP画面検索結果一覧Sigarda's Splendor
Sigarda's Splendor
Sigarda's Splendor
/ 2WW
Enchantment
As this enchantment enters, note your life total.
At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if your life total is greater than or equal to the last noted life total for this enchantment. Then note your life total.
Whenever you cast a white spell, you gain 1 life.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sigarda's Splendor Innistrad: Double Feature#33
英語
Sigarda's Splendor イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#33
日本語
Sigarda's Splendor イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#330
日本語
Sigarda's Splendor イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#33
英語
Sigarda's Splendor イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#330
英語
Sigarda's Splendor pmid#33p
英語
Sigarda's Splendor pmid#33s
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文You will note your life total as the second ability resolves, even if you don't draw a card.

data from gatherer