TOP画面検索結果一覧Ellywick Tumblestrum
Ellywick Tumblestrum
Ellywick Tumblestrum
/ 2GG
Legendary Planeswalker — Ellywick
+1: Venture into the dungeon. (Enter the first room or advance to the next room.)
−2: Look at the top six cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card from among them and put it into your hand. If it's legendary, you gain 3 life. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
−7: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have trample and haste and get +2/+2 for each differently named dungeon you've completed."
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ellywick Tumblestrum フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#181
日本語
Ellywick Tumblestrum フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#286
日本語
Ellywick Tumblestrum フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#181
英語
Ellywick Tumblestrum フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#286
英語
Ellywick Tumblestrum pafr#181a
英語
Ellywick Tumblestrum pafr#181p
英語
Ellywick Tumblestrum pafr#181s
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文Ellywick Tumblestrum's last ability counts all dungeons you've completed, whether they were completed before or after the emblem was created.

2021/07/23
原文The emblem grants trample and haste even if you haven't completed a dungeon.

2021/07/23
原文To venture into the dungeon, a player moves their venture marker into the next room of the dungeon they are currently in. If they aren't currently in a dungeon, that player instead chooses a dungeon card from outside the game, puts it into the command zone, and moves their venture marker onto the first room.

2021/07/23
原文Moving into a dungeon room will cause its room ability to trigger.

2021/07/23
原文Once you resolve the last room ability of a dungeon, that dungeon is now completed and is removed from the game.

2021/07/23
原文A player may only have one dungeon in the command zone at a time.

2021/07/23
原文The player venturing into the dungeon chooses which dungeon they will venture into. They may choose a dungeon that they have already completed this game.

2021/07/23
原文Dungeon cards are not part of a player's deck or sideboard. In both constructed and limited formats, players can use any dungeon card when they venture into the dungeon.

2021/07/23
原文You can only move forward (well, downward) in a dungeon, never backwards or sideways.

2021/07/23
原文Dungeons are removed from the game as a state-based action.

2021/07/23
原文If you somehow venture into the dungeon while a room's ability is on the stack, you will continue on in the dungeon. If you're already in the last room, complete that dungeon and start a new one.

2021/07/23
原文Choosing the dungeon or room to venture into is part of resolving the venture into the dungeon keyword action. Once that choice is made, players may not respond until after the appropriate room ability has triggered.

data from gatherer