TOP画面検索結果一覧The Blackstaff of Waterdeep
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep
/ U
Legendary Artifact
You may choose not to untap The Blackstaff of Waterdeep during your untap step.
Animate Walking Statue — , : Another target nontoken artifact you control becomes a 4/4 artifact creature for as long as The Blackstaff of Waterdeep remains tapped. Activate only as a sorcery.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#365
日本語
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#48
日本語
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#365
英語
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#48
英語
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep pafr#48a
英語
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep pafr#48p
英語
The Blackstaff of Waterdeep pafr#48s
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。