Demilich
Demilich
/ UUUU
Creature — Skeleton Wizard
This spell costs less to cast for each instant and sorcery spell you've cast this turn.
Whenever this creature attacks, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. Copy it. You may cast the copy.
You may cast this card from your graveyard by exiling four instant and/or sorcery cards from your graveyard in addition to paying its other costs.
4 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Demilich フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#366
日本語
Demilich フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#53
日本語
Demilich フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#366
英語
Demilich フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#53
英語
Demilich pafr#53a
英語
Demilich pafr#53p
英語
Demilich pafr#53s
英語
Demilich prm#92658
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文While casting Demilich, if you are required to pay an additional cost that includes a generic mana component, Demilich's cost reduction effect can apply to it. For example, if you're required to pay an additional to cast Demilich (perhaps because of Sphere of Resistance), and you've cast five or more instant and/or sorcery spells this turn, you would pay to cast Demilich.

2021/07/23
原文If you exile a card as the triggered ability resolves, that card will remain exiled whether you cast the copy or not.

2021/07/23
原文Casting the copy happens as part of the resolution of Demilich's triggered ability. If you choose to cast it, you must do so right away. If you choose not to cast it right away, the copy ceases to exist the next time a player would receive priority.

2021/07/23
原文You must pay all normal costs for casting the copy.

2021/07/23
原文Demilich's last ability doesn't change when you can cast it. In most cases, you can cast Demilich only during your main phase.

data from gatherer