Harness Infinity
Harness Infinity
/ 1BBBGGG
Instant
Exchange your hand and graveyard.
Exile Harness Infinity.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Harness Infinity pstx#191p
英語
Harness Infinity pstx#191s
英語
Harness Infinity ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#191
日本語
Harness Infinity ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#343
日本語
Harness Infinity ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#191
英語
Harness Infinity ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#343
英語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文Cards put into your graveyard this way are not discarded. Any ability that triggers when you discard a card will not trigger.

2021/04/16
原文If either your graveyard or your hand has no cards in it, the exchange still happens. If one of those zones has any cards in it, you will move them to the other zone.

2021/04/16
原文If you have more cards in hand than your maximum hand size (usually seven) during the cleanup step of your turn, you will need to discard cards down to your maximum hand size.

data from gatherer