TOP画面検索結果一覧Radiant Scrollwielder
Radiant Scrollwielder
Radiant Scrollwielder
/ 2RW
Creature — Dwarf Cleric
Instant and sorcery spells you control have lifelink.
At the beginning of your upkeep, exile an instant or sorcery card at random from your graveyard. You may cast it this turn. If a spell cast this way would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Radiant Scrollwielder pstx#221p
英語
Radiant Scrollwielder pstx#221s
英語
Radiant Scrollwielder ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#221
日本語
Radiant Scrollwielder ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#350
日本語
Radiant Scrollwielder ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#221
英語
Radiant Scrollwielder ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#350
英語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文You still pay the mana cost when casting the exiled card, and you must follow all timing rules for it.

2021/04/16
原文If an instant or sorcery spell you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. In this case, your life total doesn't change. (You may gain life if the spell also deals damage to other permanents and/or players, however.)

2021/04/16
原文Some instant and sorcery spells instruct other things to deal damage rather than deal damage themselves. In these cases, you won't gain life for that damage (unless the other things also have lifelink). Notably, a spell that instructs a creature you control to fight won't cause you to gain life.

data from gatherer