Fiery Encore
Fiery Encore
/ 4R
Sorcery
Discard a card, then draw a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, Fiery Encore deals damage equal to that card's mana value to target creature or planeswalker.
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Fiery Encore 統率者(2021年版)#378
日本語
Fiery Encore 統率者(2021年版)#51
日本語
Fiery Encore 統率者(2021年版)#378
英語
Fiery Encore 統率者(2021年版)#51
英語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文Each copy you create because of storm will cause your magecraft abilities to trigger.

2021/04/16
原文Each copy will resolve one at a time. As each copy resolves, if you discarded a nonland card, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. That ability will resolve before you deal with the next copy of Fiery Encore.

2021/04/16
原文If you have no cards in hand as Fiery Encore resolves, you won't be able to discard a card, but you will draw a card. No damage will be dealt.

data from gatherer