Plague Reaver
Plague Reaver
/ 2B
Creature — Beast
At the beginning of your end step, sacrifice each other creature you control.
Discard two cards, Sacrifice this creature: Choose target opponent. Return this creature to the battlefield under that player's control at the beginning of their next upkeep.
6 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Plague Reaver 統率者レジェンズ#143
日本語
Plague Reaver 統率者レジェンズ#652
日本語
Plague Reaver 統率者レジェンズ#143
英語
Plague Reaver 統率者レジェンズ#652
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文If the chosen opponent leaves the game after the activated ability resolves but before the delayed triggered ability returns Plague Reaver to the battlefield, Plague Reaver stays in the graveyard.

2020/11/10
原文If Plague Reaver is put onto the battlefield under the control of someone other than its owner, and that player leaves the game, Plague Reaver is exiled.

data from gatherer