Arashin Sovereign
Arashin Sovereign
/ 5GW
Creature — Dragon
Flying
When this creature dies, you may put it on your choice of the top or bottom of its owner's library.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Arashin Sovereign タルキール龍紀伝#212
日本語
Arashin Sovereign タルキール龍紀伝#212
英語
Arashin Sovereign pdtk#212
英語
Arashin Sovereign pdtk#212s
英語
カード裁定
2015/02/25
原文The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner's library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves.

2015/02/25
原文Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it's still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it's in, even if it's returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves.

data from gatherer