Anathemancer
Anathemancer
/ 1BR
Creature — Zombie Wizard
When this creature enters, it deals damage to target player equal to the number of nonbasic lands that player controls.
Unearth (: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Anathemancer アラーラ再誕#33
日本語
Anathemancer アラーラ再誕#33
英語
Anathemancer f10#7
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。