Deathless Angel
Deathless Angel
/ 4WW
Creature — Angel
Flying
: Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn.
5 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Deathless Angel dci#49
英語
Deathless Angel エルドラージ覚醒#17
日本語
Deathless Angel エルドラージ覚醒#17
英語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

data from gatherer