In the Trenches
In the Trenches
/ 1WW
Enchantment
Creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Exile target nonland permanent you don't control until this enchantment leaves the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery and only once.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
In the Trenches 兄弟戦争#301
日本語
In the Trenches 兄弟戦争#8
日本語
In the Trenches 兄弟戦争#301
英語
In the Trenches 兄弟戦争#8
英語
In the Trenches pbro#8p
英語
In the Trenches pbro#8s
英語
In the Trenches Secret Lair Drop#1729
英語
カード裁定
2022/10/14
原文The activated ability is a single ability that creates two one-shot effects: one that exiles the permanent when the ability resolves, and another that returns the exiled card to the battlefield immediately after In the Trenches leaves the battlefield.
訳文起動型能力は単一の能力であり、2つの単発的効果を生み出します。1つは能力の解決時にパーマネントを追放し、もう1つは戦闘態勢が戦場を離れた直後に追放されたカードを戦場に戻します。

2022/10/14
原文If In the Trenches leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled.
訳文戦闘態勢が起動型能力の解決前に戦場を離れた場合、対象としたパーマネントは追放されない。

2022/10/14
原文Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to an exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
訳文追放されたパーマネントにつけられているオーラはオーナーの墓地に置かれます。追放されたクリーチャーにつけられている装備品は外れ、戦場に残ります。追放されたパーマネント上のカウンターは存在しなくなります。

2022/10/14
原文If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.
訳文トークンが追放された場合、それは存在しなくなります。それは戦場に戻りません。

2022/10/14
原文In a multiplayer game, if the owner of In the Trenches leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.
訳文多人数戦では、戦闘態勢のオーナーがゲームから離れた場合、追放されたカードは戦場に戻ります。カードを戻す単発的効果はスタックに置かれる能力ではないため、離れたプレイヤーのスタック上の呪文や能力とともに消滅することはありません。

2022/10/14
原文The activated ability can only be activated once per game. If the ability is countered or otherwise fails to resolve after being activated, it can't be activated again.
訳文起動型能力はゲーム中に 1 回しか起動できません。起動後に能力が打ち消されたり、解決に失敗したりした場合、再度起動することはできません。

2022/10/14
原文If In the Trenches leaves the battlefield and later returns to the battlefield, it is a new object on the battlefield with no memory of the last time it was there. Its ability may be activated, even if it was activated a previous time it was on the battlefield.
訳文戦闘態勢が戦場を離れ、その後戦場に戻った場合、それは戦場にある新しいオブジェクトであり、最後にそこにあったときの記憶はありません。その能力は、それが以前戦場にあったときに起動されていたとしても起動できます。

data from gatherer