Evolved Sleeper
Evolved Sleeper
/ B
Creature — Human
: This creature becomes a Human Cleric with base power and toughness 2/2.
: If this creature is a Cleric, put a deathtouch counter on it and it becomes a Phyrexian Human Cleric with base power and toughness 3/3.
: If this creature is a Phyrexian, put a +1/+1 counter on it, then you draw a card and you lose 1 life.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Evolved Sleeper 団結のドミナリア#402
日本語
Evolved Sleeper 団結のドミナリア#93
日本語
Evolved Sleeper 団結のドミナリア#402
英語
Evolved Sleeper 団結のドミナリア#93
英語
Evolved Sleeper pdmu#93p
英語
Evolved Sleeper pdmu#93s
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文None of these abilities has a duration. If one of them resolves, it will remain in effect until the game ends, Evolved Sleeper leaves the battlefield, or some subsequent effect changes its characteristics, whichever comes first.

2022/09/09
原文Evolved Sleeper's first two abilities overwrite its power, toughness, and creature types. Typically, those abilities are activated in the order they appear on the card. However, if Evolved Sleeper is a 3/3 Phyrexian Human Cleric and you activate its first ability again, it will become a 2/2 Human Cleric as that ability resolves.

2022/09/09
原文You can activate Evolved Sleeper's second and third abilities regardless of what creature types it is. Each of those abilities checks Evolved Sleeper's creature types when that ability resolves. If Evolved Sleeper isn't the appropriate creature type at that time, the ability does nothing.

2022/09/09
原文Evolved Sleeper's second ability checks whether it's a Cleric, and its third ability checks whether it's a Phyrexian. It doesn't matter how it became the appropriate creature type.

2022/09/09
原文The effects from the first and second abilities overwrite other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness without setting it (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature's power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.

data from gatherer