TOP画面検索結果一覧Kambal, Profiteering Mayor
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor
/ 1WB
Legendary Creature — Human Advisor
Whenever one or more tokens your opponents control enter, for each of them, create a tapped token that's a copy of it. This ability triggers only once each turn.
Whenever one or more tokens you control enter, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#211
日本語
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#353
日本語
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#211
英語
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#353
英語
Kambal, Profiteering Mayor potj#211s
英語
カード裁定
2024/04/12
原文Each of the new tokens copies the original characteristics of the appropriate token as stated by the effect that created that token and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether the opponent’s token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
訳文新しいトークンはそれぞれ、そのトークンを生成した効果によって規定された、該当するトークンの元の特性をコピーします。それ以外の特性はコピーしません(そのクリーチャーが他の何かをコピーしている場合を除く。下記参照)。対戦相手のトークンがタップ状態かアンタップ状態か、その上にカウンターが置かれているか、オーラや装備品がつけられているか、そのパワー、タフネス、タイプ、色などを変更したコピー以外の効果はコピーしません。

2024/04/12
原文If the copied token has in its mana cost, X is 0. (Most tokens don’t have a mana cost unless they’re copying something else.)
訳文コピーされたトークンのマナ・コストに が含まれる場合、X は 0 になります。(ほとんどのトークンは、何かをコピーしているのでない限り、マナ・コストを持ちません。)

2024/04/12
原文If the copied token is copying something else, then the new token enters the battlefield as whatever that token copied.
訳文コピーされたトークンが何か他のものをコピーしている場合、新しいトークンはそのトークンがコピーしたものとして戦場に出ます。

2024/04/12
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied token will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied token will also work.
訳文コピーされたトークンの戦場に出たときの能力は、トークンが戦場に出たときに誘発します。コピーされたトークンの「[このパーマネント]が戦場に出るに際し」または「[このパーマネント]は~の状態で戦場に出る」能力も機能します。

data from gatherer